Trade, Law and Development

CALL FOR SUBMISSIONS

General Issue

Issue 15.2 | Winter' 23

Founded in 2009, the philosophy of Trade, Law and Development (TL&D) has been to generate and sustain a constructive and democratic debate on emergent issues in international economic law and to serve as a forum for the discussion and distribution of ideas. Towards these ends, the Journal has published works by noted scholars such as the WTO DDG Yonov F. Agah, Dr. (Prof.) Ernst Ulrich Petersmann, Prof. Steve Charnovitz, Prof. Petros Mavroidis, Prof. Mitsuo Matsuhita, Prof. Raj Bhala, Prof. Joel Trachtman, Dr. (Prof.) Gabrielle Marceau, Prof. Simon Lester, Prof. Bryan Mercurio, and Prof. M. Sornarajah among others. TL&D also has the distinction of being ranked the best journal in India across all fields of law for several years by Washington and Lee University, School of Law.

Accordingly, the Board of Editors of TL&D is pleased to invite original, unpublished manuscripts for publication in the Special Issue of the Journal (Vol. XV, No. 2) in the form of 'Articles', 'Notes', 'Comments' and 'Book Reviews'.

Manuscripts received by August 05, 2023, pertaining to any area within the purview of international economic law will be reviewed for publication in the Winter'22 issue.

Manuscripts may be submitted via e-mail or via the Journal's website <u>here</u>. For further information about the Journal, please click <u>here</u>. For submission guidelines, please click <u>here</u>. In case of any queries, please feel free to contact us at: editors[at]tradelawdevelopment[dot]com.

LAST DATE FOR SUBMISSIONS: AUGUST 05, 2023

PATRON: P.P. Saxena | ADVISORS: Raj Bhala | Jagdish Bhagwati | B.S. Chimni | Glenn Wiser | Daniel B. Magraw, Jr. | Vaughan Lowe | Ricardo Ramirez Hernandez | W. Michael Reisman | M. Sornarajah | FACULTY-IN-CHARGE: Dr. Rosmy Joan | BOARD OF EDITORS: Ananya Awasthi | Ria Chaudhary | Priyanshu Shrivastava | Simran Bherwani | Sunchit Sethi | Shiva Patil | Anoushka | Chathurya Srinivasan | Himanshu Sharma | Nivedita Sharma | Alka Mahapatra | Anandita Srivastava | Ishaan Pant | Krishna Ravishankar | Nalin Agnihotri | Neel Rao | Samiksha Lohia | Shambhavi Uniyal | Sonali P. Raju | Aastha Gupta | Akanksha Samantray | Ansh Sethi | Bianca Bhardwaj | Manvi Goyal | Nandini Tripathi | Thejas Velaga | Y. Leela Krishna Reddy | Yug Gandhi